Unser Team

Vertrieb

Matthias Lehmhaus

Werbetechnik & LFP-Medien
☎ 0201 / 438749-45
lehmhaus@lockamp.de

Ulrich Seifert

Werbetechnik & Siebdruck
☎ 0201 / 438749-79
seifert@lockamp.de

Vanessa Schenkewitz

Siebdruck
☎ 0201 / 438749-74
schenkewitz@lockamp.de

Sabrina Sauerland

Innendienst
☎ 0201 / 438749-22
sauerland@lockamp.de

Phillip Keerl

3D-Druck
☎ 0201 / 438749-32
pkeerl@lockamp.de

Oliver Riehme

Außendienst Siebdruck
☎ 0160 / 94820696
riehme@lockamp.de

Hans Christian Morgner

Außendienst Sieb- & Tampondruck
☎ 0160 / 94804303
morgner@lockamp.de

Andres Spee

Außendienst Siebdruck
☎ 0175 / 9898890
spee@lockamp.de

Peter Pluntke

Technischer Außendienst Tampondruck
☎ 0170 / 3735665
pluntke@lockamp.de

Marketing

Phillip Keerl

Marketing
☎ 0201 / 438749-32
pkeerl@lockamp.de

Estelle von Tsurikov

Marketing & Web-Design
☎ 0201 / 438749-76
tsurikov@lockamp.de

Mogli von Tsurikov

Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit

Buchhaltung

Tanja Keerl

Buchhaltung
☎ 0201 / 438749-0
tkeerl@lockamp.de

Betriebsleitung

Hans Blöhmeke

Betriebsleitung
☎ 0201 / 438749-20
bloehmeke@lockamp.de

Geschäftsführung

Ralf Keerl

Geschäftsführung
☎ 0201 / 438749-0
rkeerl@lockamp.de

Tanja Keerl

Geschäftsführung
☎ 0201 / 438749-0
tkeerl@lockamp.de