• +49 (0)201 4387490
  • info@lockamp.de
  • Mo. bis Fr., 08:00 bis 17:00 Uhr
  • Bonifaciusring 16, 45309 Essen

VERWALTUNG

Auftragsannahme
Luisa Bischoff
+49 201 / 438749-13
bischoff@lockamp.de


ADMINISTRATION & EINKAUF

Administration und Einkauf
Jennifer Saß
+49 201 / 438749-16
sass@lockamp.de


BUCHHALTUNG

Buchhaltung
Tanja Keerl
+49 201 / 438749-0
tkeerl@lockamp.de


VERTRIEB

Werbetechnik & LFP-Medien
Matthias Lehmhaus
+49 201 / 438749-45
lehmhausl@lockamp.de


Werbetechnik & Siebdruck
Ulrich Seifert
+49 201 / 438749-79
seifert@lockamp.de



Außendienst Tampondruck/ Siebdruck
Hans Christian Morgner
+49 160 / 94804303
morgner@lockamp.de


Textiltransfer
Stefan Bauer
+49 201 / 438749-83
bauer@lockamp.de


Werbetechnik & Grossformatdruck
Torsten Leifels
+49 201 / 438749-41
+49 171 / 9358761
lehmhausl@lockamp.de


Außendienst Siebdruck
Oliver Riehme
+49 201 / 877869-18
+49 160 / 94820696
riehme@lockamp.de


DIGITAL & TECHNIK

Vertrieb & Technik
Phillip Keerl
pkeerl@lockamp.de


Außendienst Technik
Roland Leifels
+49 160 / 97724823
r.leifels@lockamp.de


Logistik

Logistik Siebdruck
Volker Pohl
+49 201 / 877869-20
pohl@lockamp.de


Logistik Siebdruck
Roland Webs
+49 201 / 877869-20


BETRIEBSLEITUNG

Betriebsleitung
Hans Blömeke
+49 201 / 438749-20
bloemeke@lockamp.de


GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Geschäftsführung
Tanja Keerl
+49 201 / 438749-0
tkeerl@lockamp.de


Geschäftsführung
Ralf Keerl
+49 201 / 438749-0
rkeerl@lockamp.de


Zuletzt angesehen