Unser Team

Vertrieb

Matthias Lehmhaus

Werbetechnik & LFP-Medien
☎ 0201 / 438749-45
lehmhaus@lockamp.com

Ulrich Seifert

Werbetechnik & Siebdruck
☎ 0201 / 438749-79
seifert@lockamp.com

Vanessa Schenkewitz

Siebdruck
☎ 0201 / 438749-74
schenkewitz@lockamp.com

Sabrina Sauerland

Innendienst
☎ 0201 / 438749-22
sauerland@lockamp.com

Luisa Bischoff

Vertrieb
☎ 0201 / 438749-11
bischoff@lockamp.com

Phillip Keerl

3D-Druck
☎ 0201 / 438749-32
pkeerl@lockamp.com

Oliver Riehme

Außendienst Siebdruck
☎ 0160 / 94820696
riehme@lockamp.com

Hans Christian Morgner

Außendienst Sieb- & Tampondruck
☎ 0160 / 94804303
morgner@lockamp.com

AndreAs Spee

Außendienst Siebdruck
☎ 0175 / 9898890
spee@lockamp.com

Peter Pluntke

Technischer Außendienst Tampondruck
☎ 0170 / 3735665
pluntke@lockamp.com

Marketing

Estelle von Tsurikov

Marketing & Web-Design
☎ 0201 / 438749-76
tsurikov@lockamp.com

Jasmina Razic

Marketing Assistenz
☎ 0201 / 438749-51
razic@lockamp.com

Mogli

Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit

Buchhaltung

Tanja Keerl

Buchhaltung
☎ 0201 / 438749-0
tkeerl@lockamp.com

Technik

Roland Leifels

Technik
☎ 0160 / 97724823
r.leifels@lockamp.com

Sven Heine

Technik

Lager

Maurice BruckerMann

Lager

Phil-Justin Marquardt

Lager

Marcus Lerch

Lager

Betriebsleitung

Hans Blömeke

Betriebsleitung
☎ 0201 / 438749-20
bloemeke@lockamp.com

Geschäftsführung

Ralf Keerl

Geschäftsführung
☎ 0201 / 438749-0
rkeerl@lockamp.com

Tanja Keerl

Geschäftsführung
☎ 0201 / 438749-0
tkeerl@lockamp.com